reviews
Vaibahv and 15 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Ishita
155 reviews 31/05/2021 12:57 pm
5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Suraj
155 reviews 31/05/2021 12:56 pm
5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Reetu
155 reviews 31/05/2021 12:55 pm

Great product Inventory of Bazarr24 is awesome every product is available

 Plastic crayons 28 Shades (Mullticolor, Doms)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Sujata
155 reviews 31/05/2021 12:54 pm

Nice Product This plastic crayon have smooth and even shading

 Plastic crayons 28 Shades (Mullticolor, Doms)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Sehzad
155 reviews 31/05/2021 12:53 pm

As always doms rocks Tried this one and i am amazed with this product Service is awesome, recooke din everyone to buy from Bazarr24

 Plastic crayons 28 Shades (Mullticolor, Doms)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Vaibahv
155 reviews 31/05/2021 3:54 am

I am in love with this bazarr24 website You guys are PROVIDING all stationery at cheapest price This time i bought stationery products from you 6th time in a row Now i am your loyal and Regular customer You are trustworthy

 School Maths Copy 112 pages (Delta)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Archana
155 reviews 31/05/2021 3:53 am

Perfect for my child, looking for suck copies but unable to find anywhere, thank god i find it on this website

 School Maths Copy 112 pages (Delta)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Tushar
155 reviews 31/05/2021 3:52 am

Hey, got it yesterday, product was great and package was awesome fully taken care that Product do not damage, and that beautiful gift 🎁 thanx for that bazarr24.com Now i am your regular customer

 School Maths Copy 112 pages (Delta)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Yadav
155 reviews 31/05/2021 3:50 am

Totally in love, found delta Thank you team :)

 School Maths Copy 112 pages (Delta)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Shubhashni
155 reviews 31/05/2021 3:50 am

Perfect for school kids, just today received my package, page quality is great 75gsm white pages. Thank you for this awesome service and extra discount team Bazarr24.com

 School Maths Copy 112 pages (Delta)

5.0 Feature
5.0 Variety
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Bazarr24
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart